Paye9

دروس کامل به همراه توضیح

دروس کامل به همراه توضیح

زبان درس سوم انشا انگلیسی نوروز

دوشنبه, ۲۱ دی ۱۳۹۴، ۱۲:۴۲ ق.ظ

متنی ساده برای انشا درس سوم زبان،نوروز👇👇👇

IN THE NAME OF GOD

Hello class.lm qazal farhadi.Im from iran.I really like new year.I shake my house and wash carpets.I go shopping and buy new clothes.my sister and I color the eggs.my brother sets the haft sin table.my father recites the holy Quran at the turn of the year.on new year day my grand mother cooks a special food for lunch.then we visit our relatives.

And on Nature day we go out and play.have a nice day.good bye.TEH END...


موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۴/۱۰/۲۱
میر مصطفی

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی